Posted by: NJ | April 3, 2008

Customer Service! Is it a thing of the past?

Free Image Hosting at allyoucanupload.com Today I dropped off my car at Firestone in Mill Creek to have the front end brakes done. Several hours when I went back to pick up the car I used the bathroom and this poster was hanging up. It really caught my eye because its just darn hard to find good service anymore. You wonder sometimes do these people even care about their reputation? The gentleman who helped me was very pleasant and now when I think back to other times I’ve used Firestone, the people working there have been very helpful. That must be why I keep going back.

If the company cares about its customers they will treat there employees even better.

Firestone gets an “A” in my book

Leave a Reply

Categories

